Tomorrow I drive to Santa Fe

Echoes of the ancients
unravelling amongst the vigas
digging in the ditches dug
300 years ago
my life unfolding before me
bringing itself to my undying attention
showing me where my faults lie
shedding light upon my strength
bringing me closer to that which is myself
in all my incantations and incarnations of being
today I watered my garden
tomorrow I drive to Santa Fe

4 comments on “Tomorrow I drive to Santa Fe

  1. jimspaulding says:

    Tomorrow I drive to Santa Fe http://ff.im/-5UQ2L

    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. T. Marie says:

    absolute beauty
    .-= T. Marie´s last blog ..natural beauty =-.

  3. Fiducia says:

    Nicely written!!!
    Enjoyed reading it, just beautiful…:)
    It was a virtual tour taken to Santa Fe…! Awesome..Keep writing…:)
    .-= Fiducia´s last blog ..Timely Thoughts!! =-.

Leave a Reply

