Oops

Well folks, I did it again. Another learning experience with WordPress. I deleted a database table that I shouldn’t have deleted and am just fortunate that I found an xml backup on my hard drive. Of course I found the sql backup right after that. But alas, it was too late. So here we are…. It feels kind of good to have another freshish start, and it gives me a little project to work on. It is now the witching hour(3am), though, and I think it is time for a little folding of the hands(sleep)…

5 comments on “Oops

  1. jimspaulding says:

    Oops http://ff.im/-5se9s

    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. jimspaulding says:

    Oops http://ff.im/-5se9p

    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  3. Teresa Silverthorn says:

    Yikes…

  4. Dirk says:

    Your post Oops was very interesting when I found it over google on Wednesday by my search for hard drive backup. I have your blog now in my bookmarks and I visit your blog again, soon. Take care.

Leave a Reply

