Blog Reader Appreciation Day

Today, April 16th, has been designated “Blog Reader Appreciation Day” at Bloggers Unite.

On that note, I sincerely thank all of my readers for your time and effort in reading and participating in conversation at my blog. You are part of what inspires me to write and I benefit greatly from your presence.

3 comments on “Blog Reader Appreciation Day

  1. jimspaulding says:

    RT @tweetmeme Blog Reader Appreciation Day | Poetry: The Form of Sound Reloaded http://bit.ly/UBuw

    This comment was originally posted on Twitter

  2. Thanks for participating in Blog Reader Appreciation Day!

  3. Robin,
    You’re welcome. It was my pleasure. Thanks for putting it together. I had wanted to write more lengthy post, perhaps a poem in commemoration of my readers, but have not had the chance. Perhaps I will be inspired tonight..
    Jim

Leave a Reply

